Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors

Melanie Farmer, President

Scott Fieber, 1st Vice President

Vikki Peterson, 2nd Vice President

Cathy Butler, Treasurer

Cynthia Lake, Secretary

John Enriquez, Past President

Joe Brown, Board Member

Kyle Carter, Board Member

Peggy Darling, Board Member

Luda Fishman, Board Member

Gilbert LaRoque, Board Member

Andrea Hansen, Board Member

Jenifer Pitcher, Board Member

Anna Smith, Board Member

Roy Keenan, Board Member

Phyllis Adams, Emeritus Member

David Lampe, Emeritus Member

Janet Manning, Emeritus Member

Rick Davis, Emeritus Member

Don’t hesitate to reach out!

2001 H Street, Bakersfield, CA 93301

Main Line 661.324.1369

Office 661.636.0918

Foundation Staff

Jacque Morovich, Office Manager

Matt Spindler, Theater Manager

Pablo Lopez, Graphic Services

Jay Mitchell, Restoration Services

Emily Catron, Facility Services

Email the Foundation

Fields marked with an * are required

Check out events coming to the Fox! See Calendar ▸